Sunday, December 21, 2014

APC, PDP what difference?

... what manner of change?

The APC has been consistent in saying that the PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery and several ills of society held sway.

But a very close look at the APC, I am seeing Amaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP,

Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP,

Akume -8yrs governor under PDP,

Bukola Saraki - 8yrs governor; 2yrs Senator under PDP,

Timipre Sylver -4yrs governor under PDP,

Audu Ogbe - 2yrs chairman of PDP,

Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps speaker under PDP,

Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor under PDP,

Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor, 3yrs Defense minister under PDP,

El-Rufai - 4yrs FCT minister, 2yrs BPE chairman under PDP,

Oyinlola, 7 and half years governor under PDP,

Segun Oni, 3 and half years governor under PDP, and to cap it all they went to OBJ begging, a man who they claimed spent 8 of the disastrous 16 yrs as the maximum ruler of Nigeria to come and lead them on a rescue mission.

It is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of the PDP, where the people who created and perpetuated the "16 Disastrous years" are now dumped.

Please Nigerians what is the change in this APC?
Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN

No comments:

Post a Comment